CodeChef Doubt Solvers

Who are our doubt solvers?

Our doubt solvers are CodeChefers who have sufficient contest and practice experience on the platform.

Meet Our Doubt Solvers

Data last updated till Sunday 22 January 2023 (Weekly Update)


Name CodeChef Username Current Star Rating Contest Participation Total Doubts Resolved Positive Feedback Negative Feedback
Dibyendu Saha dip4012 2★ 57 747 78 13
Raj Kumar Ray ndaraj_0201 3★ 50 698 109 5
Aman Jaiswal amanjaiswal_20 4★ 114 622 146 10
Rohan Kumar rohankumar_999 3★ 45 590 84 2
Uhini Mukherjee sittingidle 3★ 110 547 98 4
Rachit Jain rachit20 4★ 68 503 92 3
Manas Telvane manas2021 2★ 42 465 89 4
Pranav Jayachandran pranj 4★ 11 448 87 2
Asad Nizami frozencandy 4★ 139 425 74 4
Rajendra Prasad the_mazerunner 4★ 14 420 78 2
Ritesh Singh riteshbmsingh 2★ 85 391 51 3
Shreyanshu Roy shreyanshu007 2★ 60 386 55 8
Mohd Aasim Qureshi aasim3101 3★ 113 374 56 6
Manoj Kumar Manojkumar08 3★ 33 369 75 2
Atul Kesharwani atulkesharwani 3★ 82 367 58 0
Sounak Pal sounak_51 2★ 88 361 53 5
Harsh Kumar Choudhary rkcrocks144 2★ 70 361 71 3
Deepanshu Pandey dpcoder_007 4★ 67 336 76 1
Pranav Garg cheekucoder 3★ 42 333 46 10
Sweta Raj sweta312002 3★ 90 331 73 3
Risabh rishabhank 4★ 142 328 58 2
Bhavay Goyal bhavaydev 4★ 15 318 67 0
Chitransh Verma rdx_monster2 3★ 46 316 64 2
Vaibhav Singh v17s 3★ 52 307 57 10
Ambrish Shukla ambrish_shukla 3★ 37 306 46 3
Anirban Dey anirban_2001 5★ 21 306 50 1
Ashish Alok ashishvit_143 3★ 43 305 49 4
Ashesh Saha chef_ash 4★ 116 305 72 1
Sourav Kumar Dubey sourav_kd 3★ 84 299 55 0
Naman Pant jedi21 3★ 88 294 70 4
Sumit Kumar sumit_king 5★ 128 284 56 0
Tushar Sharma tarun_171977 4★ 7 284 79 6
Piyush Kumar piyush_1069 3★ 142 283 72 3
Abhishek Kumar abhiaaru 3★ 11 284 52 8
Akash Saini akashsaini_19 2★ 68 273 36 3
Shamshad Alam m01_s10a11s10 2★ 73 273 31 1
Shyam Sundar Vashishtha its_shyam640 3★ 71 266 43 4
Ritwik Mandal coder_ritwik 3★ 73 262 52 2
Dev Chaitanya Tiwari chemcha 3★ 106 257 38 4
Harshit Pandey iharshit 3★ 73 253 60 3
Sonam Divyanshi sonam_2022 2★ 82 250 58 3
Tushar Kesarwani tushar_104 2★ 68 241 53 1
Pratyaksh Khurana pratyaksh_16 3★ 171 238 30 2
Disha Chaurasia disha17_20 3★ 39 235 35 3
Mrinal Singh jack420 3★ 38 227 43 2
Shapnesh Singh Tiwari shapnesht 3★ 103 227 51 1
Shaik Sabiha Tarannum sk_sabiha 3★ 24 226 34 1
Ankit Kumar Singh ankitsingh_20 4★ 31 226 63 1
Nishan Singh sidhunishan786 2★ 48 220 47 3
Pranjal Agarwal pranjala99 3★ 48 215 45 2
Vandan Hood trxxble_69 3★ 35 214 30 4
Akash Roy ash_79 3★ 60 212 48 4
Shivam Kumar Pandey shivamkumar580 5★ 88 208 38 0
Manash brimreign 3★ 68 199 27 0
Mohammed Farooq mo7ammedfarooq 2★ 26 194 32 1
Kratika kratika2020 3★ 45 187 36 0
Animesh Dubey animesh624_20 5★ 103 183 24 3
Sneha its_new_me 2★ 81 181 41 0
Dinesh Pathak dienesh 2★ 157 181 16 5
Pritamjit Manna pritamjitmanna 3★ 11 178 36 1
Aditi Angra aditi_angra 2★ 28 175 20 3
Nimit Rastogi nrastogi941 2★ 48 171 19 2
Manvendra Mehrotra spandmax03 2★ 83 168 33 0
Areen Kaur areen161 3★ 79 168 25 4
Ayush Agrawal agrayush13 4★ 19 165 45 4
Jevin Jivani jevin_2507 3★ 60 164 33 0
Ritik Dubey ritik_dubey 3★ 72 163 45 0
Jivanshu Popli popli_jivanshu 3★ 22 161 27 1
Abhi Singhal abhi_atg 4★ 57 161 19 0
Kamal Chhimwal kczy 2★ 55 158 24 0
Aaditya Bansal aaditya212 3★ 28 158 25 2
Keshav Raghav keshavraghav33 3★ 97 157 28 3
Tirth Patel tirthofficial 3★ 120 149 37 1
Devanshu Agrawal devanshu877 4★ 65 147 28 0
Sakshi Sachan sakshi_z 3★ 70 145 15 1
Pawan KV pawan_1212 4★ 128 144 34 3
Yashika Tonk tonkitude 4★ 49 144 41 1
Rohit Khandelwal kingrk00786 3★ 31 144 23 1
Harsh Patel harsh_29102 3★ 131 137 15 0
Ajit Shiva ajitshiva 4★ 40 136 29 1
Aaditya Sharma aaditya_20 4★ 129 135 31 1
Anshuman Sharma codewithanshu 3★ 52 132 13 2
Akhil akhil66624 3★ 103 132 13 0
Saket Bharti saket6957 2★ 110 131 19 2
Aman Singh aman_singh_20 4★ 162 131 28 0
Shaleen Badola tesla_23 3★ 57 128 36 0
Abhyudai Mishra abhyudai_2024 3★ 34 127 26 1
Eshika Aggarwal believer_0120 3★ 46 126 10 0
Kushlendra Kumar Gupta genious_xman 2★ 68 126 22 1
Dhananjay Mahtha gabrudj 4★ 168 125 30 1
Sanskar Bhaduriya sanskar1900 4★ 120 117 20 2
Kunal Sanjay Sabadra kunal782002 2★ 32 114 15 0
Vicky Raj vicky_raj 2★ 78 114 29 1
Mehul Kaushal bruteforce9669 3★ 61 110 12 0
Aryan Shaw aryans1319 3★ 71 109 23 0
Divyanshu Srivastava tenacious_01 2★ 14 109 22 1
Pawan Rawat pawanrawat 3★ 106 109 25 1
Anoop Yadav anoop_238 3★ 55 108 20 1
Mohit Gumber mgumber909 3★ 157 108 19 2
Deepankar Varma deepankar2077 2★ 68 107 16 0
Bhavya Modi bhavyammodi 5★ 72 106 27 0
Suyash Kesharwani suyash02 2★ 42 105 17 0
Harsh harsh_rg 3★ 61 104 21 1
Yash Singhal y_coder 3★ 73 104 22 1
Abinash Samal aryan828 4★ 73 103 16 0
Ravi ravi54_2002 2★ 22 102 10 1
Gaurav Prajapati gaurbprajapati 2★ 20 102 21 1
Abhay Sharma abhay786_20 3★ 65 101 15 0
Sahil Anand sahilanand30 3★ 128 101 14 1
Nishant lostinlife 3★ 17 101 33 1
Aniket Singh aniketsingh10 3★ 14 100 18 1
Satish Thandra thandravas9989 2★ 108 100 10 1
Parth Sharma ps47 5★ 62 100 18 0
Vishal Aggarwal v_i_sh_a_l 4★ 35 68 12 0
Snehil Sinha snehil_sinha 3★ 54 58 24 0
Koustav Ghosh iamkoustavg 3★ 15 57 10 0
Arnab Kumar Jha itzarnav07 5★ 13 51 16 0
Janki Vaghasiya jankipatel 4★ 27 33 5 0
Aman Yakub Nadaf a_man_nad_f 3★ 34 29 5 0
Nikhil Meena nikhil_meena 5★ 25 29 6 1

Apply Now

Please Read the Terms and Conditions carefully before applying - Link

You must be logged in to apply.